6,518 guests


  • Written by Journal Online
  • Published in Motoring
  • Read: 2444

Team Isuzu Pilipinas [TIP] is an organization of Isuzu Owners representing different vehicle models from Fuego, Crosswind, Trooper, Sportivo, Alterra, DMax and the newest model MUX throughout the country. TIP now have 269 official members and over 8000 unofficial online members from 8 sub-groups in Facebook that Team Isuzu Pilipinas manages and over 9,000 followers in our Facebook fan page.

The Team usually convenes monthly meetings every last Saturday of the month including Chapter meetings in North Luzon, Quezon, Cavite, Cebu Pangasinan/Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, Bulacan, Pampanga, Davao & Metro Manila. There’s also a sub-group meet for Club Mux and Club Dmax.

The organization was founded in January 29, 2011 and will celebrate its 5th year anniversary on January 30, 2016. We intend to bring together the biggest number of Isuzu cars owners in the country by way of invitations and organized caravan to converge at the CCP Complex to commemorate the foundation.

Team Isuzu Pilipinas Officers
President: Alex Pedro Martinez; Vice-President: Ryan Aguila; Secretary: Gerbs Pantaleon; Treasurer: Rands Rodriguez; Public Relations Officer: Ricky Rabino; Auditor: Robert Gil Cruz; Sergeant At Arms: Richard Hernandez

Subgroup Heads:
Club Isuzu Alterra: Jeffrey Foo; Club DMax: Jong Vilaga; Club Mux: Edmund Merced, Richard Hernandez & Edgar de Jesus