Four Starstruck season 7 winners on 'Magpakailanman'

October 04, 2019

THE Four Starstruck Season 7 winners will be starring as themselves in the episode featured tonight on “Magpakailanman”. These are Ultimate Male and Female Winners Kim de Leon and Shayne Sava, along with First Prince and Princess runners up Allen Ansay and Lexi Gonzales.

The show will be an intimate portrait of the four lucky survivors of Starstruck. Kim is from Balayan, Batangas and started as a TV commercial model. Shane is from a broken family in Binangonan who has to borrow money for transportation fare just so she can go to the Starstruck auditions in Manila.

Allen is the eldest of five kids of a school teacher in Camarines Sur who has no background at all about acting or performing when he tried auditioning. Lexi is from Sampaloc and has an autistic brother who is her inspiration to earn more for his schooling.

See these four teeners portray on screen their own life experiences and their own respective journeys in Starstruck Season 7 in this very special episode of “Magpakailanman” directed by Don Michael Perez, to be shown right after “Daddy’s Girl”.