LPP South Cotabato
Taken during the 2nd General Assembly of the League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) last 30 September 2022 in Koronadal, South Cotabato, hosted by LPP National President, Gov. Reynaldo S. Tamayo, Jr.. Sec. Benhur Abalos, Jr., as key speaker, shared updates on devolution and DILG's strategic transition plan in the wake of the implementation of the Decision of the Supreme Court in Mandanas-Garcia case. (1st Row L-R): Souther Leyte Governor Damian Mercado, Negros Oriental Governor Pryde Henry Teves, Lanao del Norte Governor Imelda "Angging" Quibranza-Dimaporo and Cotabato Governor Lala Mendoza. (2nd Row L-R): Negros Occidental Governor Eugenio "Bong" Lacson, Misamis Oriental Governor Peter "Sr. Pedro" Unabia, Tawi-Tawi Governor Yshmael "Mang" I. Sali of Tawi-Tawi, LPP President and South Cotabato Governor Reynaldo Jr Tamayo, DILG Secretary Benhur Abalos, LPP Chairman and Quirino Governor Dakila "Dax" Cua, Davao Oriental Governor Corazon Nuñez-Malanyaon and Bukidnon Governor Rogelio Neil Roque.

LPP 2nd GA Highlights Province and LGU issues and South Cotabato Best Practices

League of the Provinces of the Philippines National President Gov. Reynaldo S. Tamayo Jr. hit the ground running by hosting a productive 2nd General Assembly