RMAF Tees Off 65th Anniversary Celebration
Magsaysay Golf Invitational ceremonial players (from left to right: Mr. Aurelio Montinola III, Mr. Deogracias “Sonny” Vistan, Amb. Toshinao Urabe, Mr. Takeshi Hara) with RMAF President, Ms. Susan B. Afan (middle).

The Ramon Magsaysay Award Foundation Tees Off 65th Anniversary Celebration with Golf Invitational

As part of the celebrations for the 65th anniversary of the Ramon Magsaysay Award, the Magsaysay Golf Invitational was held last April 17 at the

2022 RM Awardees
In Photo (L-R): RMAF Chairman Aurelio R. Montinola III, 2022 Ramon Magsaysay Awardees Tadashi Hattori (Japan), Gary Bencheghib (Indonesia), Bernadette J. Madrid (Philippines) and Sotheara Chhim (Cambodia), and Former Senator Ramon B. Magsaysay Jr.

The 64th Ramon Magsaysay Awards: A Celebration of Greatness of Spirit

The 64th Ramon Magsaysay Awards was held on November 30, 2022 at the Ramon Magsaysay Center. The four recipients of Asia’s premier prize and highest