Home>Entertainment>Showbiz>The Clash round one comes to exciting end

The Clash round one comes to exciting end

The Clash 3
The Clash 3

LABAN kung Laban round one on The Clash tonight comes to an exciting end as last batch of Clashers give their all for a chance to snatch a spot in the Top of the Clash.

Stepping on the Clash Arena tonight are the last six Clashers out of the initial 30. They are: Aeron Mendoza from Caloocan, Kevin Posadas from Quezon City,

Kyle Pasajol from San Juan, Monique Delos Santos from Cebu, Niña Holmes from Marikina, and Sheemee Buenaobra from Caloocan.

In order to get a seat in the TOTC, they need the approval of the Clash Panel –

Asia’s Nightingale Lani Misalucha, Asia’s Romantic Balladeer Christian Bautista and Comedy Concert Queen Ai Ai de las Alas.

Tomorrow night, Sunday, October 18, after the LKL round, 15 of the initial 30 Clashers have emerged as winners and proven their worth to belong to the Top of the Clash. The 15 non-winning Clashers will come back and once again face each other in this season’s first ever twist.

The “Comeback Clashers” will again set foot on the Clash arena in a series of back-to-back-to-back battles.

The Clash Panel will determine who gets a second chance to become part of the Top of the Clash.

FIVE more seats are up for grabs, as the original singing search for the country’s biggest dreamers continues.

Hosted by Clash Masters Julie Anne San Jose and Rayver Cruz together with Ken Chan and Rita Daniela, The Clash, Isa Laban sa Lahat airs right after “Daig Kayo ng Lola Ko” on GMA7.