Home>Editorial>Miscellaneous>Oath taking of FISMPC Officers

Oath taking of FISMPC Officers

FISMPC officers oathtaking

The oath taking of the Directors and Officers of the Filipino Inventors Society Multi-Purpose Cooperative (FISMPC) was held at Causeway Restaurant in Quezon City on Aug. 25 and administered by Dept. of Science and Technology (DOST) Secretary Renato U. Solidum, Jr. The event was witnessed by Secretary General Reginald Velasco from House of Representative, DOST Undersecretary for Regional Operations, Sancho Mabborang, Regional Directors Julius Caesar Sicat, Virginia Bilgera. Sworn into office were FISMPC Chairman Francisco “Popoy” Pagayon, Vice-Chairman Nelson Santos, BOD Mike Hortaleza, Dennis Abella, Eulalio “Doc Ayong” Lorenzo, Miko Abella, Reynaldo Sanchez, Rolando “Lakay”Gonzalo, Jimson Uranza, Diosdado Valeroso, Kristopher Peralta, Eduardo Arellano, Rizalino Espino, Joven Parsram and Rommel Dela Cruz. Officers Raymond “Bimbo” Duran, Vic Ocon, Amiel Uy, Davis Pagayon, Jun Espino, Eduardo Evangelista, Rae Briones. Others in photo: Edgardo Vasquez, Ronald Pagsanghan of FIS, Former DOST Secretary Fortunato Dela Pena and Director Cezar Pedraza.

Journal Online
A collection of noteworthy information on various topics from the Philippines and the rest of the world.